Contact Details

For further information or to join the Centre please contact its Director: Susan E. Reid, School of Languages and Cultures, or a member of the steering group:

Matthew Cartmell (Mechanical Engineering):
Rob Gaizauskas (Computer Science):
Dominic Gregory (Philosophy):
Clare Griffiths (History):
Dawn Hadley (Archaeology):
Marta Herrero (Management):
Colin Roth (Centre for Nordic Studies):
Lorna Warren (Sociological Studies):